I am a mess.


As the next
December 09, 2001 @ 3:13 p.m.

Perhaps I'm too blunt. That's my problem, I'm too blunt. I'm not coy enough, coquettish enough. I know what I want and that bothers men.

All right, so I'm lying. I don't know what I want. I haven't a clue. I pretend that I know, but honestly I'm just as clueless as the next.

Finals are tomorrow. Then home. Then I go home, to a place where I don't wish to be, really...I do and I don't. I miss the familiar. I don't miss family and all their habits, but I miss my bed, and my dog.

My dog is the coolest animal on the face of the planet. His name's Logan. He's a sixty pound retriever/Chow mix that thinks he's a lapdog. The sweetest thing you ever did meet. I miss him more than words...



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland