I am a mess.


*Doink*
December 10, 2001 @ 7:30 p.m.

Still bored. Still nothing to say. I hope Kyle's doing well...I wish him the best, I honestly do. *sniff sniff* My little baby boy's all grown up...or something. Anyway, moving on...

I'm talking to Matt now and he's being halfway talkative. I'm quite impressed with myself and with him. Just overall impressed I guess. It doesn't happen often; perhaps you should take a picture.

*Doink* I really need to get a life. It's kinda hard, though, when people laugh hysterically when you say you have an idea or sneer when you say you write poetry.

Okay, so I never said that it was GOOD poetry....

Ugh...why do I get the feeling that this diary is heading downhill fast? I used to think I had something to say, and could say it rather often. Now, I'm not so sure.

Does anyone want to learn anything special about me? I don't normally advertise, but I'm all about it tonight. If you do, sign my guestbook or somethin'...I've told you about my family, told you about myself. What else is there? My life is wholly boring and I don't normally wax philosophical unless I'm tired or depressed. And seeing as I'm really neither of those right now...

It hurts too much to think of you. Don't try to push it, he says. How can I not? Solitude burns inside of me, an arching aching blackness. Don't ruin me without returning me.

Well, shit, that wasn't half bad...*claps for herself*



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland