I am a mess.


Buffy and Muffy and being loved
December 10, 2001 @ 3:26 p.m.

I feel a need to write something, but I know what I write won't be important, and I'm sick of reading bullshit journals.

"Buffy and Muffy took me to the mall today and we bought a new pair of shoes!! Gotta go talk to Clay on the phone, he's sooooo mad at me! Heart ya!"

Christ, I hope I'm never like that. Somebody shoot me if I am. Yeah, I have Buffy and Muffy moments, but hell, anyone who's like that all the time should really be exterminated.

If you have nothing to say in your diary (like me, now), at least make something creative up. I tried, at least.

He's still as faraway as ever...perhaps even further. We didn't have much, but what we did have was good...at least for me. I don't know how he felt.

I've never really truly been told that I was loved romantically. There was another Matt, at another time...but it was a chase that ended too easily.

I like the chase, and when people give in too easily, I lose interest. Perhaps that's my problem. I chase. But that's only because I've never BEEN chased.

Ah, the loneliness *melodramatically drapes herself over a fainting chair*



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland