I am a mess.


Dance as though no one's watching
December 16, 2001 @ 2:57 p.m.

Guess what? I'm back real quick for one final entry before I leave for Iowa. It's raining here, and I'm worried. About what, I don't know. I'm always worrying for one reason or another. But this worry has plagued me for quite awhile. I don't know what it is but I wish it would disappear.

Kyle and I are good. I should have known he wouldn't have panicked. That's my job, not his.

Peace, people. That's what we need, with all this shit with Osama going on and all. Personally, I don't think we'll ever find the man. He's not in Tora Bora, and if he is, he made a crucial mistake. If he is such a man that they all say he is, that he can plan an attack on America without us doing anything to stop it, then he is not in Tora Bora.

Please take care. I will miss all of you for various reasons, but mostly because you're the kindred souls I could never find elsewhere.

Remind me sometime that I need to tell you about the most gorgeous man in the world. Well, perhaps I'll do it sometime soon, or maybe even when I can get to a computer during the holidays. His name? Sean.

Happy holidays, ya'll. I'm out.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland