I am a mess.


Well, about Sean...and about Kyle, too
December 17, 2001 @ 9:35 p.m.

All right, you'd like to hear about Sean? Sean is a DJ here, a wholly wonderful man that I can't even possibly describe. His eyes are cousins to a blue sun. His smile is sin. God, I wish I could describe him more fully to you. I can't begin to describe him -- I'm not good enough for that. Perhaps a picture should help you out:

This is Sean

You tell me what you think. Could you possibly face anything normal after looking into those eyes and hearing the laughter of a god? I will describe him more fully later, when I'm not distracted.

I don't know why I keep coming back to this place. Most of the time it makes me sick. But Kyle's right: I do bring the majority of this to myself. Whether I want to or not is inconsequential. The point is that I do. And I suppose I should apologize for pretending that things aren't all right when in reality they are, mostly.

It's sad that Kyle can see right through me. Most people can't, and that makes it all the more easy to pretend about myself. But he can, and therefore it seems I can't lie anymore. I don't know if that's a good thing or not.......



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland