I am a mess.


I couldn't possibly claim this beauty -- from bebelua's diary
January 09, 2002 @ 3:00 p.m.

i've never cried while making love. except with him. he made my heart. feel like it would burst.any.second.

and the way he made me feel. when he loved me.

it was unreal. not of this earth. transcendent.

and. it's never gone away.

i've just learned to live with the empty spot. some days are harder than others.

This is from Bebelua. Let me know if it's not cool for this to be in here, okay girl, but I just wanted it to be seen. It's totally yours, I just wanted others to be able to see it. Poetry right there. Ugh, it nearly makes me cry with disbelief that anything could be so beautiful. It's how I feel, right now, always. It's how I want to feel. It's how I will feel, someday.

Hopefully.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland