I am a mess.


Spearmint
January 11, 2002 @ 9:00 a.m.

Nothing happened. Nothing happening. Nothing ever going to happen.

Matt's coming over tonight, around midnight. I gotta shave my legs.

There's a chance I might get to see Sean half naked on Saturday. Damn my period, I might just take an extra progesterone pill to keep it from coming. Perhaps not safe, but well worth it. Is it wrong of me to like Sean purely superficially? He's a nice guy, but I don't think my type as much anymore. Bigger and better things, you know.

I don't know what to think about any of the situations I'm in. I'm terribly hyper for not getting a whole lot of sleep. I am NOT a morning person.

Books, books, too many fucking books. Love hate relationship.

Want to see a picture of Kyle? Here's the link: http://briefcase.yahoo.com/bc/roedema38/vwp?.dir=/Yahoo!+Photo+Album&.dnm=My+friend+Kyle.jpg&.src=bc&.view=l&.done=http%3a//briefcase.yahoo.com/bc/roedema38/lst%3f%26.dir=/Yahoo!%2bPhoto%2bAlbum%26.src=bc%26.view=l Yeah, it's really long, but cut and paste, people. It's really not THAT difficult. There, you'll see the adorableness that is Kyle.

Things are getting weird.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland