I am a mess.


Sean's one man act
January 13, 2002 @ 3:39 p.m.

Last night was obliviously wonderful. Becky, Blaine, Sean and I went out to Don Pablo's and had some wonderful conversation. That was all wonderful and delightful and bright, but then we went swimming. Then the real fun started.

We went to swim in a hotel where Blaine's parents are staying. Blaine, Sean and I went upstairs to change. When I came out of the bathroom from changing, there he was, up close and half-naked. That man should model, honestly. It's just ridiculous how beautiful his biceps are.

So we headed downstairs and spent some time in the pool and then in the hot tub. That was great fun. After that we headed back to the apartment and played Cranium, where a Dr. Ruth Westheimer question was severely disputed.

Then came the darts, and the striptease. No, I'm not making this up. Sean stripped twice: once his shirt (which he then ran over his crotch stripper-style) and once his pants (to reveal his "Magic" boxers). He also kissed and licked his rather impressive biceps several times.

We had a video camera out, and Sean made it a one-man act. He took the camera at one point and nearly began to tongue the object. That caused me to nearly lose it all right there...

We ended the night with a rather heated discussion on radio politics. There was gesturing and raised voices, but ultimately we were all on the same side. He left laughing, which was a good sign.

God, that was fun. He invited us over to his place sometime, and I can't wait to go.

I woke up this morning and thought it had all been a dream. It seemed so surreal even then...it was something I had dreamed of ever since I met him. Now that it has happened......shit.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland