I am a mess.


Game playing and chatting in this lab is NOT permitted
January 14, 2002 @ 10:57 a.m.

Back to the dorm, back to school. Ick. I don't think I like it much. My first class just over, I'm already dreading this semester. Just more of the same. I thought college was supposed to be better than this. I think maybe I was thinking of the "Saved By The Bell" version, where they could still have fun and not get drunk and have sex. Honestly, as if Zack and Kelly didn't get freaky in high school. Please.

Anyway, I'm rambling. I've felt an insane need to write lately, be creative, create something. Why, Lord knows. But it's the truth.

I'm just pissed off at everybody right now. Damn my red Nile. I hate being a girl.

Wow, absolutely nothing else to say. I should go.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland