I am a mess.


Emptiness calls a funny name
January 15, 2002 @ 4:55 p.m.

You're the one always saying goodbye

You're the one bringing tears to my eyes

You're the one who brings me down

You're the one who wears the crown

of thorns...and complains all the way

You're the one who abuses me

You're the one who uses me

And I'm the one suffers most

I'm the one that's the joke

to you...no matter what I say

And sail with me across the skies --

Make-believe before my eyes

Journey with me across the land

Make-believe you understand

but you don't...and I won't...

**And by the way, is there anyone out there who actually reads this damn diary? I feel like I'm doing this all in vain, and I hate feeling that way.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland