I am a mess.


Prozac is not overrated
January 17, 2002 @ 10:21 p.m.

You know when you laugh so hard that you feel like you're about to rupture?

I did that tonight.

I am also running everywhere I go. My energy level's ridiculously high. Caffeine is no good for me.

I think I know what I'm going to take my pictures of for photography: people that mean something to me from Fort Wayne. Who knew there was so much going on with a camera? I didn't. I think I'll enjoy taking pictures, though. It seems like another medium to express myself in. I like those.

Homework's building up already. Yuck.

Where is Kyle? Would someone answer me that? I've been wanting to talk to him all day. I'm speaking to Matt, though, and that's plenty enough. He's good times. I'm surprised at how close we've gotten lately.

Saturday will be a chore, as will Monday. Everyone be online so I can talk to you. That's an order, dammit.

I wish I had a true relationship, one true relationship, with someone. I feel as if I haven't had one yet. Do you ever feel as though you're screaming underwater, and no one can hear you?

I feel that way a lot. Probably more than I should.

You know, from what I've heard, Prozac is not overrated.

But caffeine definitely is.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland