I am a mess.


Weep again
January 17, 2002 @ 12:35 p.m.

Your verse makes me weep

into adulterated oblivion

Your verse makes me wish

for the days of tomorrow

Your verse makes me dance

in time with its music

Your verse makes me slip

but never lets me fall

Your verse makes me sad

for you deserve something complete

Your verse makes me hope

that you find that completeness

Your verse makes me weep

into beautiful poverty

Your verse makes me wish

for the end like the beginning

-- For Kyle, whom I admire.

His verse has made me weep and it will make me weep again.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland