I am a mess.


I'm in love
January 20, 2002 @ 2:09 p.m.

Okay, I'm officially in love.

With the lead singer of The Calling. Alex Band. Sex on two legs.

Good Lord, he should be outlawed.

I saw him on TV last night and about wet myself. I thought his voice was gorgeous, but good Christ, look at those eyes.

I'm putting a picture of him in my yahoo profile. http://profiles.yahoo.com/roedema38. Check it out, people. I'm not kidding. The man's gorgeous.

I have the best taste in men. Not to brag or anything, but I do.

He reminds me of Nick Carter. Except talented.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland