I am a mess.


Uh oh.....
January 30, 2002 @ 12:49 p.m.

Uh oh.

I told Kyle all about what happened when Matt came over.

He said it was flirting.

He also said he was speculating.

But he said it was flirting.

Opinions?

Here's the convo:

Kelly: I don't know, he kept touching me too

Kelly: I just figured it was to let me know that he was there

Kelly: like, he'd admire my ring, or shake my hand, or compare hand sizes with mine

Kelly: also compared feet, 'cause his are huge and mine are teeny.

Kyle: that's flirting, hun

Kelly: he's already told me that he doesn't like when I tease, so I've stopped, but he teases me

Kyle: he doesn't like it because it's so damn tempting

Kelly: tempting? how so?

Kyle: do you really need me to explain?

Kyle: why he doesn't like you teasing him because you're tempting and if he didn't have a girlfriend he'd be all over you?

Yipes.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland