I am a mess.


New layout
February 05, 2002 @ 12:02 p.m.

I am in complete love with my new layout. This is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much, Quinn, for the layout. It's beautiful.

So I mentioned going to the Jettingham concert to Matt, and he said "hopefully I'll see you." He said that not once, but twice.

I hope he wants to see me as much as I want to see him.

I'm trying to convince Becky and Blaine to go. I need someone to go with me. Why, because I'm needy. That, and I don't think I would go by myself.

That would just be too obvious.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland