I am a mess.


Everyone's getting some but me
February 07, 2002 @ 10:26 a.m.

Fuck.

Finally something to say, but I have no time. Running late. I'm going to say it anyway.

So Matt met Jessica last night.

Shake hands, kids.

Their topic of discussion? Blowjobs. Yes, blowjobs.

Matt was giving advice to Jessica. I told her to save the conversation and send it to me. 'Spose she did?

It still upsets me, though, that they've just met and already they've spoken on more intimate terms.

Part of me just wants to scream "Why?? Why can't we have this conversation too??"

But ultimately I know it's just because she's blunt, and he's blunt, and I'm lost and shivering in the wind, friendless.

And Kyle...

Susanne problems.

That bitch doesn't treat him right.

(You read that right. She's a bitch. Accept it. I have.)

Shave my cooter for another picture of him. A little unrealistic, don't you think? I won't do it.

Well, maybe I will.

Plus he doesn't care. I did it for Reagan. But Reagan cared.

And Kyle...I'm not gonna lie.

I don't think he ever cared.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland