I am a mess.


Now I'm pointing one back at you
February 10, 2002 @ 2:20 p.m.

Okay, Jettingham rocked your mom last night. Absolutely positively rocked your mom.

It was crazy to be able to turn around and there was Dave Schmoekel, lead singer of Jettingham, looking exactly as he does in pictures.

By the way, he's rather sexy. I mean, rather really sexy.

And although I had heard they put on a kickass live show, I had no idea. They were absolutely awesome. Although I chilled on the sidelines, I still felt connected to the band. I could still feel it thumping through my body.

It felt awesome.

There were many better-looking girls than me there, chests sticking out and lips pursed, and I cared for a while. Then I figured what the fuck. Why should I bother. It's not worth it.

I saw Matt a couple of times, stalking by, pretending he was important. We talked once, just briefly, just said hi. And I'm not reading anything into it. I refuse to.

His Blair was there last night. I know because Dave said her name while on stage. Ugh, I'm just sick of everyone reading more into this, because it makes me want to too. I'm so unsure.

But I know one thing for sure: Jettingham rocked your mom last night. That's just the end of it.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland