I am a mess.


Chip bang
February 14, 2002 @ 8:35 a.m.

Everything's so blurry

and everyone's so fake

and everybody's so empty

and everything is so messed up

pre-occupied without you

I cannot live at all

My whole world surrounds you

I stumble then I crawl

You could be my someone

you could be my sea

you know that i'll protect you

from all of the obscene

I wonder what your doing

imagine where you are

there's oceans in between us

but that's not very far

Can you take it all away

can you take it all away

when ya shoved it in my face

explain again to me

Everyone is changing

there's noone left that's real

to make up your ending

and let me know just how you feel

cause I am lost without you

I cannot live at all

my whole world surrounds you

I stumble then I crawl

Remember when I said it was too fucking early?

Well now it's too fucking early, it's Valentine's Day, someone's banging against the wall next door, I'm getting my period, I'm single, I'm getting no flowers, and I probably have to babysit tonight instead of having a romantic evening.

YOU tell me how I feel.

Long talk with Robin, Leslie, Jackie last night. They're my dorm-mates from down the hall.

Oh, would you STOP BANGING ON THE FUCKING WALL ALREADY! i. hear. you. so. stop.

The talk was basically their bitch-fest about Tosha, another girl in the hall. But it was still good times. It was cool to have girl bonding with girls I didn't know.

The more friends, the better. I suppose.

They're all super sweet girls. A little bitchy at times, but that's just how us girls are.

*Chip chip chip bang bang scrape scrape bang*

Get the point of my morning? Is it really a happy Valentine's Day?

I think not.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland