I am a mess.


Some fucking friends
February 19, 2002 @ 8:48 p.m.

I'm always so excited to see how many people read this thing. Makes me feel popular or something.

Matt found out through Weasel who found out through Blaine. Who said he wouldn't tell.

I hate my fucking friends. Don't they know what not to say? Especially after they promised they wouldn't say it?

I hate them. I hate them I hate them I HATE them.

And I want to cry.

Who the FUCK said that they could share? Who the FUCK said that it was their place?

Do they like to make my life hell? Is it a hobby to them, something that they enjoy and plot out with twisting hands and little devices?

They've ruined it. They've ruined everything.

Not to be melodramatic or anything.

But this was the last thing I needed.

Some fucking friends. Seriously. Some fucking friends.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland