I am a mess.


Take a look at the cast list
February 20, 2002 @ 10:58 a.m.

Oh, Robin makes me smile.

She assured me last night that everything with Matt was going to be okay. That if he truly cared, he'd get over it.

She chided me when I said that Matt was too important for me and vowed to make me see how special I was. She also told me that I had huge self-esteem problems.

That was a little like screaming the obvious.

I still feel so betrayed. I trusted them. It sucks. But I'm not homicidal anymore.

Talked to Janice last night, spoke of the tangibility of the pain. I can feel it lurking, although not quite as ominous since Robin.

At least now I feel the need to eat.

Also talked to Jessica. She said she smoothed things over. God I love her. She's so good to me.

And that's all. That's all I have to say. I'm very tired and didn't sleep well.

I wish this was all over.

And I would just like to apologize to the mass audience out there...sorry for being so melodramatic. It's just my thing.

I'm not really homicidal, I swear, just a little angry. I don't know what to feel, and soon I won't. It doesn't take me long.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland