I am a mess.


To Becky, 'cause I'm sorry
February 26, 2002 @ 4:04 p.m.

We're fixing us.

It's gonna be okay now.

I promise.

I'm gonna try harder. I'm gonna be a better friend.

I promise.

I'm going to try and tell you what's wrong.

I'm going to try and be okay for you.

Because you're my best friend.

And I love you.

And you don't realize that, because I don't tell you.

But I've let you in on more than you know.

I've kept you shut out.

But I've also let you in.

And I'm going to let you in more.

I promise.

I love you so much.

I don't show it. But I want to.

I want to fix it.

Let me take a breath, dive in,

and fix it.

I swear I can fix it.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland