I am a mess.


Purge of everything Kyle
February 27, 2002 @ 11:05 a.m.

This is Kyle, the one that I have gone on about forever. This is him. Take in this face.

I remember when I used to see your face and smile; you'd evoke such a good feeling in me.

I see your face now and want to vomit. I've learned how truly shallow you are; how no matter which way those doe eyes graze me, they always seem to burn a hole in my heart, just like that hole in your chest, the one you warned me was so unattractive.

It is only unattractive because you surround your dark soul in it.

If I knew how to post a picture in here, I would show them. I would show them those eyes that I used to read too much into, know better now than to. Those eyes that rip at me, anxious.

And so I'm purging myself of everything that's you, wishing for otherwise.

I don't care if I read too much into it all. It is not your place to tell me what I can and cannot feel.

What you said to me once and what you say to me now are two different things.

You lied. And I'm at fault for believing you.

You used me. But I hope it pleased you, made you okay.

Lord knows that was a concern.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland