I am a mess.


My teenybopper entry
February 28, 2002 @ 9:25 a.m.

Well.

I haven't heard from Matt about Friday. He said, "Get a hold of me in the middle of the week and I'll see what I have going on."

He wasn't online last night, when I was. I begged him to e-mail me. (Yes, I begged. So what?)

He didn't.

Eh, what can ya do? Beat him?

Nah, he'd enjoy that too much.

But Robin's going to beat ME if I don't pursue this. I hate bugging him, honest I do.

I know he's not a fan of it, anyway.

God, I sound like such a teenybopper. I pride myself on trying not to sound like a perpetual blonde.

It's just too early not to, ya know?



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland