I am a mess.


Curtsey with me, man
February 27, 2002 @ 8:28 p.m.

I'm not going to be overbearing. I'm not.

I'm not I'm not I'm not.

But I'm so in like with Matt, to the point it's ridiculous.

But I know one thing. I need to stop being overbearing.

Wow. There is this lady sitting in front of me that look like she whacked the hair off of a horse tail and attached it to her head.

I wish my hair was that thick.

I just thought I would share this with you. Not sure why you care.

Consider it my little slice of Americana for tonight.

*Curtsies and exits gracefully*

P.S. And muchas gracias to M for teaching me this cool link thing. Stop by and tell her thanks for me.

Oh, and tell her she's sweet, too. She needs it. Everybody needs to know they're sweet sometimes, eh?

P.P.S. Muchas gracias to Esteban for helping with the Kyle pic. Everybody go see that entry, NOW, dammit, right here. Yay. ~~> :D This is super happy me, right here. Yay times a million.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland