I am a mess.


Cause I don't have a better title
March 02, 2002 @ 3:33 p.m.

There's something about the way you move that just makes me attracted to you and there's something about the way you smile that just won't let me get forget and there's something about the way you laugh that I find myself drowning,

drowning in your truth

And I used to be absorbed in you hurting but now I just hurt for myself, for the both of us, thank you, I make the bruises for both of us and you just laugh along with me, thank you

Blushing hard I rub up against the waste of time that you are and wonder why you never left



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland