I am a mess.


All about the quirk
March 04, 2002 @ 4:45 p.m.

"You have always been on the move seeking affectionate, satisfying and harmonious relationships. Your ultimate goal has been the realisation of an intimate union in which there could be love, self-sacrifice and mutual trust. It has often been said that "True love is just around the corner"...and maybe... if you haven't found it as yet - you possibly soon will.

"You are a fighter and always on the defensive. You always need to be sure that your position is safe and established. When you finally make a decision you will pursue it to the bitter end in spite of all opposition.

"Conditions are rather confusing at this time. You would like to involved with a particular person or a particular situation..... but you are holding back." (Hello, MATT!!!)

I love Colorgenics. They tell me ever so much about myself. Everything that I couldn't say.

Everything that I don't want to admit.

Admitting things about yourself means that you must find yourself, somehow. I'm too frightened. I hide in the corner, delirious.

It's much safer and darker there.

However, there's something comforting in the fact that there are fellow lurkers there.

M is one. M, one whom I discover more about every day. One whom I like more every day.

One whom I see myself more in every day.

It's not all frightening, is it? Just a little quirky sometimes.

We're all about the quirk.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland