I am a mess.


Pointless entries rule
March 06, 2002 @ 11:37 a.m.

And so it begins: the random comments.

Everyone's changing their layout. I'm glad I did. That white was driving me insane. I kept with the same colors, because I'm in a pink mood.

Even with all the shit happening, I'm in a pink mood. Figure that out.

I wrote a letter to Kyle last night, in my paper diary. How I sobbed for him, more occasions than not. How we used to give everything.

I remember when I first witnessed that green mohawk, framed by the most beautiful eyes I'd ever seen. They were half-awake, the typical bedroom eyes.

I won't recount everything that I wrote in my paper diary. Too painful. I read over it last night and my heart wept.

I remembered the things that he was. And then I remembered the things that he is now.

Not a good feeling, knowing the two people who you thought you knew change, warp, become ugly before your eyes.

Ah, and the veil is lifted.

Home in two days. Doesn't feel like it.

I have so much to do today and I'm slacking around on this journal. Ah, these are the days of our lives, eh?

Pointless entries rule. Gotta go, kids.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland