I am a mess.


...but I insist
March 06, 2002 @ 6:02 p.m.

My dependence on you is sickening.

I simply cannot leave you alone.

It burns me that you sit there, all haughty, and you don't care.

Why the fuck don't you care? What the hell did I do?

I just. Cannot. Do it.

I care for you too much. Hey, you care not at all, I got it. Thanks.

Doesn't mean that my feelings have changed.

I'm sorry you feel that way, that you don't care. It makes things so difficult for me.

But I'm giving in again, I'm going to try to make you care again.

It'll be my Achilles' heel, making people care. It'll make people hate me, more than like me.

But still I insist.

I'm sorry in advance. But I insist.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland