I am a mess.


Six weeks
March 18, 2002 @ 11:05 a.m.

I'm back.

Only six weeks, six weeks until I return home again.

Six weeks until I have to put up with everything I was so hell-bent on leaving behind again.

I am not happy.

But I'm back here now, back in a place where I can pretend to be happy pretty easily. Sometimes I don't have to pretend, even.

That's always nice.

Soon you will be able to see me with new hair, thanks to scanners. Gotta love the scanners.

I miss poetry. I haven't written it in nearly a month. Do you suppose Kyle ruined me? Or is it all in my head, like normal?

Ack. I can't write anything worth reading right now. Someday, I promise, this will be back to what it used to be.

But right now, I'm focusing on the six weeks.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland