I am a mess.


About last night
March 19, 2002 @ 12:58 p.m.

A lot happened last night with Matt, a lot that I don't know if I can talk about.

It's just still too surreal to me.

Our conversation was anything but light, but in the end, he was just as casual as always, although I was breathing hard.

I felt a little like vomiting all the way home, knowing somehow that he would call.

Thank God he didn't. I don't know what I would have done.

My best guess is I would have panicked. But that's just a guess.

Jessica, God bless her, told me to go for it. What do I have to lose?

My sanity. My self-respect. My heart.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland