I am a mess.


Blurrier by the minute
March 19, 2002 @ 2:23 p.m.

Kyle isn't helping. He's trying. Trying to tell me to go for it, see how I feel.

I'm so afraid. Of what? It suddenly adds up like numbers too long to read.

He's trying, I'm trying, everyone's fucking trying.

Still it's too weird. And it doesn't feel like it will ever get better.

I don't think it will ever get better.

As Kyle said, "It's time to haul this shit out and deal with it."

I'm so much better with repression, but it looks like I've come to the end of that.

Permanently preoccupied. I wish I could hide. Let it leave. Let me believe.

I wish I could see where this was going. Unfortunately, everything is looking blurrier by the minute.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland