I am a mess.


Just a little different
March 21, 2002 @ 8:51 p.m.

I've had a horribly horrible day.

It was all right, until Becky Griswold.

Stupid photography teacher from hell. Hates all the English and nursing majors, I swear.

Yeah, rock on, my best friend Becky! She got a dog today, Luci.

That little terrier mutt will grow on me, I know it. Luci. Isn't that a cute name? She's got a lot of spunk. Fun. It'll be definitely fun.

I'm still sick. I still can't change that damn imood thing.

Well, I could, but nothing describes me better right now than sick.

I saw Ryan today, in fleeting. Made me sad more than it should have.

I don't know why I'm so emotional. I just know I'm lonely a lot.

I don't like the feeling.

I just want to feel something different, I guess. Don't we all want to feel just a little different?



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland