I am a mess.


Tangibility of thoughts
March 23, 2002 @ 11:38 a.m.

Okay, first of all I would just like to say that I am very impressed with the Lion King reference that M used today in her diary. Very nice.

I am feeling...I don't know what I'm feeling today. I'm trying to be profound. It's not working.

I wrote again last night. I can't shake the fact that I'm not good anymore. I am yearning to be as expressive as I used to be, and I can't help but wonder if it's because of this diary.

That thought is tangible to me, as though I can reach for it and it would be right there.

Tangibility of thoughts is always a bad sign.

I'm going to go now.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland