I am a mess.


Lookit your mittens
March 28, 2002 @ 10:08 a.m.

Oh. How wonderful is that.

Ryan said that my mittens were adorable.

I walked into the room that he and my bosses Barb and Maureen were talking in. I was putting on my mitties 'cause I was ready to leave.

He looked down and saw them. "Lookit your mittens."

I looked at him instead. "Are you making fun of my mittens?"

He smiled. "No, I think they're adorable."

"I'm eighteen years old and I have puppets."

He laughed at that.

Sigh. I'm so damn goofy around boys, it's silly sometimes.

But I do know one thing.

I really like that kid.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland