I am a mess.


Four hours
March 28, 2002 @ 8:35 a.m.

Whoa.

Morning.

I'm still stuck on him just coming out and saying that I smell good.

What the hell is that about?

Honestly.

What kind of person does that make you, if you tell people they smell good?

I'm sure he was just trying to be distracting without being an asshole. After all, I had started in on my favorite subject -- what is wrong with me.

I told him once I get started, I really can't stop.

I don't think he believed me.

But regardless, what kind of person tells you that you smell good?

I mean, honestly.

It's just the strangest thing I've ever heard. But it's strange in a good way, in a way where that kind of thing won't leave your head.

True compliments are always nice. Whether or not it was true is yet to be discovered.

Whether it was or not, does it matter?

Yeah, I don't think so either.

~~>This is me reading too much into a situation again.

I need more sleep. Four hours is simply not enough.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland