I am a mess.


Forget
April 03, 2002 @ 11:13 a.m.

All right. Today, I need something from you.

I need you to remind me that I hate Matt.

I need you to remind me why.

I need you remind me of the oh-so-many times he fucked with my mind just to get something from me that I never gave. (I gave the wrong organs, I guess.)

I need you to remind me how he's not a good person.

I need you to remind me that he should be punished.

I need you to remind me that his time is not worth mine.

I need this, because it's already fading from my mind that he has hurt me. It is already fading from my mind that he made me cry, repeatedly.

I lost sleep over him. I doubt he blinked.

Please, remind me. Or I'm not going to get through this. And I need to. I need to forget him.

i need to forget



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland