I am a mess.


Sleep with peeps
April 04, 2002 @ 8:59 p.m.

Is it me, or is everyone cranky today? I know I am.

Poor Chris. I completely understand where you're coming from. I hate it's that you know people. There's no sense in it. I hate hip, trendy. Diaryland is sometimes like slap bracelets that won't go away.

Poor M. It sounds like she's having troubles. I've craved to talk to her all day, like candy. Like chocolate. Thank God things are all right. I fret, I do.

You two are very important to me. I don't think you realize how much. I don't think I do, most of the time. And for that, I'm sorry.

*hugs* are what you both need now, and I think we should all have a sleepover for this entire weekend, and eat peeps and be all right with the world.

'Cause the world's certainly not all right with us.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland