I am a mess.


I want something else to get me through this semi-charmed kind of life
April 06, 2002 @ 4:38 p.m.

I honestly can't get excited for Sean's place tonight. I know it's going to be chronic fun. But I've never been so tired.

I feel like I'm drunk, honestly. I can't lift my appendages. I have a huge headache. And I'm also trembling, which means I haven't eaten well today.

There it was, a whole day almost without thinking of Matt. To me, this is an amazing feat. Mostly it's just because I'm so mindlessly numb.

Well, this is the shittiest entry I've had in a while. I'm just tired of Matthew being the highlight of this damn diary.

It's about time this thing is about someone, or for that matter, something else.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland