I am a mess.


All sorts of ranting
April 08, 2002 @ 11:10 a.m.

Well. So.

Hi, Robin. And Jackie, too. They're sitting right next to me, registering for classes.

So who thinks this diary is boring? 'Cause apparently it is. See? Apparently I write about every little detail that happened in my day. Um. Sure.

I would just like to personally point out the fact that her diary is exactly what she faulted me for: mundanity. I realize of course that this diary is filled with my rantings and ravings on Matthew. However, I make it a point to admit that to you, my beloved readers. And just so you know, I do love you all, so dearly. Every single one of ya.

Anyway. Back to my rant.

This girl obviously doesn't know her ass from a hole in the ground, and now I'm just making brash comments that are directed at her simply because she gave me a bad review. So enough of that.

Moving on.

Since nothing worth value has occurred in my life today, I think I'll just stop talking now.

G'bye.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland