I am a mess.


Any given moment
April 08, 2002 @ 1:29 p.m.

I'm one of those girls that really quite enjoys the rain.

I'm one of those girls that knows it's too expensive and deals with the cost later.

I'm one of those girls that honestly enjoys shaving, most of the time.

I'm one of those girls that wants to beat Britney Spears into oblivion.

I'm one of those girls that reads too much into things.

I'm one of those girls that doesn't read enough into things.

I'm one of those girls with "potential."

I'm one of those girls that hates the word "potential."

I'm one of those girls who can laugh at death and cry at a comedy.

I'm one of those girls who tries a little too hard to get boys to like her.

I'm one of those girls that boys don't like.

I'm one of those girls whom everyone confides in.

I'm one of those girls who doesn't confide in anyone.

I'm one of those girls with a faded Oedipus complex.

I'm one of those girls that can't stand either of her parents unless they're four hundred miles away.

I'm one of those girls that would only die for her brother.

I'm one of those girls that hates to primp.

I'm one of those girls who primps anyway.

I'm one of those girls that must check her teeth after eating anything.

I'm one of those girls that feels like she's going to pass out at any given moment.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland