I am a mess.


Perpetually horny
April 10, 2002 @ 6:49 p.m.

I feel...horrible. Everyone is feeling horrible right now.

M. Jessica. About Bobby. Myself, about Bobby as well. I am just fed up with dancing around in circles.

It's horrible.

Absolutely horrible.

I just feel...guilty, you know? Like I should apologize.

I just feel really, really bad. Like I want to cry for these people. It's just been a bad week, and I'm tired, and I want to go curl up in a corner now.

I'm tired, I'm cranky, and I hate you all. The fuck. Honestly.

Put me in that corner that I wanted to go to three minutes ago. Now I will scream and pitch a fit and fanagle my way out.

My mood swings are vicious and they're often lately, more than normal. They frustrate me to no end, make me feel out of control.

Oh, and perpetually horny. Constantly horny. I hate it; I feel like an animal, like I have no control over any of it.

If you know my fetish with control, you'd understand.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland