I am a mess.


Recognize my bleeding
April 10, 2002 @ 8:21 p.m.

You would actually let her? You would actually her give you head?

You bastard! You bitchtard! How could you possibly ruin me like this?

I grit my teeth over this pain, it's tangible, and I want to run from it. Why I keep surrounding myself in you is a mystery to the midnight spectrum of light.

She would never do that to me, never. You, you wouldn't blink twice, as long as you got your dick sucked. It really doesn't matter to you, does it, you really don't care.

Why do I keep trying to fool myself? You obviously don't know, and I'm sick of making things obvious for you. Can't you just be not clueless for once?

Oh my God.

I have to swear. I need to go outside and have a Tourette's attack. I need to hit you. Repeatedly. With a blunt object.

And yet, when you come over, I'll be shaking with desire, because I still cherish you, somehow, even after all of this pointless bullshit that I could do without.

You have ruined me, time and again. And time and again I go back in a second, as soon as you make those hints of empty promises. You're everything I never wanted to be but find myself wanting anyway.

Our one-sided love-hate relationship is getting awfully ridiculous, don't you agree?

Of course not. You don't even recognize my bleeding.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland