I am a mess.


One of them, you know.....
April 11, 2002 @ 8:58 a.m.

So. Hi.

Damn, is it early. I have a really big problem with everything early. Even when I wake up to birdsong held to a high regard outside my not-open-for-so-long windows.

I woke up chilly, but in a good way. There is such a way to be good chilly. It's when the smell of spring breeze drifts through your curtains (or in this case, blinds) and corrupts the best parts of you to begin dancing.

I'm already becoming spoiled on spring.

Guilty dreams last night, about taking my mother's money. I feel horrible about it; I just owe so much to Becky that I must have something. I feel horrible still, dreamt of my mother never sleeping, she was always working to help us, to help my brother and I.

And then dreams of Mr. J, although I scarcely remember them. Heavy eyes today, didn't sleep enough. Slept remarkably well for all the new noises though.

I have a feeling it's just going to be one of those days.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland