I am a mess.


Ain't that just ironic
April 14, 2002 @ 4:23 p.m.

Oh. I am tired. The mundanity is overwhelming me. It's rather sad when you giggle delightedly over pink name tags for your water bottle and 1:30 AM grocery runs.

It's also quite sad that, when motivated, I can churn out two papers and two poems in four hours. Keep in mind I never said that they were decently written. I just said that I can.

Oh my God, is this entry pointless.

However, I shall continue, out of insanity and extreme boredom.

I wish my conscience would disappear. It would make things ever so much easier. Girls are funny in that they think sex has to mean something. I wish it didn't. I wish I could just fuck him blind, just once, and be able to look people in the eyes the next morning.

As of now, I can't do that. Damn that boy. Damn myself. Damn my conscience. Damn it all!

All right. Enough damning.

It just makes things so difficult when everyone's going somewhere with their lives and I feel as though I'm standing stock still, gaping like a buck-toothed fool.

I really wish I would start making sense. One of these days, I swear I will.

Of course, it'll probably be the day I leave.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland