I am a mess.


Password
May 07, 2002 @ 6:01 p.m.

So I'm here. In Iowa. It's hard to believe. Three full days of being here and already I'd be so happy to pack and go back again. I miss so many people....there's an angry thought still boring through my head about Kyle. That thought is if he considered me such a good friend, then why would he dump me as soon as things became horrible?

And I want to know who signed my guestbook with those rather raw words. Was it him? Should I care? No, but I do anyway. I'm sick of thinking about him and every time I come back, he's here. It's horrible. I don't want to think about him any more.

I don't want to update this anymore. I'm locking it, and saying goodbye. Perhaps I'll update when I feel in the mood, perhaps not. I don't care right now, I really don't. So if you read, I apologize. I truly do. Email me at [email protected] if you want the password.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland