I am a mess.


Catcher in the Rye
February 14, 2003 @ 9:33 a.m.

I am a weepy little bitch.

This should not happen. I am German. I am GERMAN!

I don't know what that has to do with anything.

I thought I broke my dog's paw the other day and I came thisclose to weeping. Tears come to my eyes any time I watch someone else cry on TV. These 11-year-old twin boys were on Dr. Phil, saying that they hated each other.

When they started crying, I did too.

And anyone who knows me knows that this is completely abnormal of my behavior. I don't cry. I don't like to be touched, at all. When people hug me, it's...strange. Because my family isn't a hugging family.

So this outpouring of female emotion has got me quite angry at my uterus.

And suddenly I feel like Holden Caulfield.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland