I am a mess.


i feel like ass.
January 21, 2004 @ 10:01 a.m.

I did not sleep last night for more than ten minutes at a time. I am cramping like a motherfucker. I am getting a cold -- a bad one it seems, from the way my lungs are already burning every time I take a breath. I am exhausted and I wish that I could skip class. I have considered it very strongly because this is an actual illness and not just one of my bullshit "I don't want to go" reasons. I feel like ass, you guys.

I don't know why I'm making excuses to you.

Feeling: asslike.

Listening to: Sum 41's "Over My Head"



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland