I am a mess.


how does that go again?
January 22, 2004 @ 1:33 p.m.

So I have an "upper respiratory infection", or as us commoners say, "bronchitis." My bronchs are broken.

Right.

I'm in a pretty swell mood besides the coughing and the hacking. Because honestly I don't mind the coughing and the hacking. I've always thought it would be really cool to have a chronic phlegmy cough, for some reason. Maybe because I really don't ever get sick, and so being sick is cool. I don't like throataches. Never been a fan of the throatache. Give me some good bronchitis that burns at the lungs and makes me gasp for air, though, and I'm happy.

God, I'm so weird.

Feeling: physically sick but mentally sound.

Listening to: my tummy growl. Grrrargh.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland