I am a mess.


Half the Beatles are in my Lit class
October 11, 2002 @ 12:10 p.m.

Do you breathe as easily as my asthma lets me today?

I very nearly vomited yesterday. Boys Don't Cry is too intense, can't explain how much I believed in it. There is too much pain in this world, it makes me weary.

It seems as though I can't make anyone happy anymore. No one is pleased with me anymore. The harder I try to make people smile, the more people frown. I feel wholly unwelcome here.

There's a Paul in my class, tall, nasal, long legs. Curly brown emo boy hair normally buried underneath a bandanna. Soul patch. Giggly laugh. There's a George in here, too, big curly emo boy hair, small lips, silly grin. My question is, where are Ringo and John?

Heh. That used to amuse me.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland