I am a mess.


my beautiful men
October 10, 2003 @ 5:52 p.m.

So. Naughty naughty sex dreams last night about a guy named Chris that I haven't thought about in ages. We fucked hard, to be graphic.

Anyway.

I also got to talk to Jason (study buddy) today -- we're going to get together and study sometime, probably Tuesday, perhaps Sunday.

And then I got to talk to Tom, this guy that I went to high school with and who is in my Oral Comm class. He seems bohemian, but yet he wants to be a dentist. I don't get it. But he asked how my classes were going, and we talked for a bit. I remembered him from psychology class in my senior year of high school and he hasn't changed in three years. Not a bit. And it's fucking wonderful.

And after this, I saw another guy from my high school, Matt B., that I used to have a massive crush on. He grinned at me in passing and said hello, and it seems he can always make my day with that.

God, I have such beautiful taste in men.

Feeling: horny.

Listening to: Rufus Wainwright's "Instant Pleasure" (hehe)



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland